Уведомление
Закрыть
Entrance Registration
LLP "Kazphosphate"

Kazphosphate, the leader in the production of phosphorus-containing mineral fertilizers in Kazakhstan, owns a complete line from the extraction, processing, and enrichment of phosphorus ore, to the production of finished products, and their subsequent sale. The company's product range includes more than 20 types of products, the most popular of which are: Ammophos, Tricalcium phosphate, Sodium tripolyphosphate, Yellow phosphorus, and Phosphogypsum.

Bravo Chemicals LLP

Bravo Chemicals LLP is the first and so far the only certified manufacturer in Kazakhstan of liquid complex fertilizers and urea-ammonia nitrate solution (UAN) with N-nitrogen content of 28, 30, and 32%, with the addition of the main microelements of S-sulfur, P-phosphorus, and K-potassium. Production capacity: 140 tons per day.

AGRO LAB

AGRO LAB. The modern agrochemical laboratory Agro Lab provides a full range of services for the agrochemical analysis of soils and seeds. The company has modern equipment and high-quality reagents from the world's leading manufacturers, which provide high-precision results.

Yara (Яра)

Yara is the world's leading fertilizer company. The company operates in over 60 countries and offers a complete range of crop nutrition products.

Cashemir Capital LLC

Cashemir Capital LLC has been specializing in the production of high-tech 100% water-soluble fertilizers and industrial chemicals for more than 50 years. The range includes monoammonium phosphate (MAP), diammonium phosphate (DAP), monopotassium phosphate (MPP), potassium sulfate, as well as granular fertilizers – ammophos and sulfoammophos.

URALCHEM

United Chemical Company URALCHEM Joint Stock Company is one of the largest companies in the mineral fertilizer market in the Russian Federation and the CIS. The company ranks first in Russia in the production of ammonium nitrate, and is also among the top three in terms of production of ammonia and nitrogen fertilizers.

PhosAgro

PhosAgro is the largest European producer of phosphate fertilizers and the world leader in the production of high-grade phosphate raw materials.

KuibyshevAzot PJSC

KuibyshevAzot PJSC is one of the leading chemical companies in Russia, the leader in the Russian Federation and Eastern Europe in the production of caprolactam and polyamide, the largest manufacturer of technical and textile yarns, cord fabric, polyamide and blended fabrics in Russia.

SHCHEKINOAZOT

"Shchekinoazot" Chemical Company is one of the leaders in the production of industrial chemicals and chemical equipment. For more than 65 years, it has been successfully operating in the chemical industry market.

MIKHAILOVSKY PLANT OF CHEMICAL REAGENTS

Mikhailovsky Plant of Chemical Reagents (MZKhR) is one of the oldest enterprises in the Russian chemical industry. The plant specializes in the production of chemical reagents, pharmaceutical substances, food additives, and technical products.

KAO AZOT (KEMEROVO)

KAO Azot (Kemerovo) is one of the leading enterprises in the Russian chemical industry, specializes in the production of nitrogen fertilizers and ammonium nitrate for agricultural and industrial use. KAO Azot is part of the SDS Azot JSC Group.

NAVOIYAZOT JCS

Navoiyazot JSC is a dynamically developing diversified industrial and production complex, which, having the status of an international partner, is implementing a program for the production of mineral fertilizers, chemicals, and other small-tonnage chemical products. It is one of the basic segments of Uzkimyosanoat Joint Stock Company

BUYCKIY CHEMICAL PLANT

Buyskiy Chemical Plant is one of the largest enterprises in Russia for the production of special types of fertilizers for various sectors of crop production, as well as for the production of technical products for the construction, oil and gas, metal, textile, leather, and other sectors of the domestic industry

Стать партнером
Full name
Name of company
Contact number
Email
Ваше сообщение

Уведомление
Закрыть
Вход Регистрация
Казфосфат

Казфосфат - лидер по производству фосфоросодержащих минеральных удобрений в Казахстане, имеет в своей собственности полную линию от добычи, переработке и обогащению фосфорной руды, до выпуска готовой продукции и ее последующей реализации. В ассортименте компании представлены более 20 видов товаров, самые популярные из них являются: Аммофос, Трикальций фосфат, Триполифосфат натрия, Желтый фосфор и Фосфогипс.

Bravo Chemicals

ТОО "Bravo Chemicals" - первый и пока единственный сертифицированный производитель в Казахстане, жидко-сложных удобрений и карбамидо-аммиачной смеси (КАС) с содержанием N-азота 28, 30 и 32%, и с добавлением основных микроэлементов S-серы, P-фосфора и К-калия.  Производственная мощность - 140 тонн в сутки. 

Agro Lab

Современная агрохимическая лаборатория «Agro Lab» оказывает полный спектр услуг по агрохимическому анализу почв и семян. Компания имеет современное оборудование и высококачественные реактивы ведущих мировых производителей, которые обеспечивают результаты высокой точности.

YARA

Yara (Яра) - ведущая мировая компания по производству удобрений. Компания работает в более чем 60 странах и предлагает полный ассортимент продуктов питания для сельскохозяйственных культур

Кашемир Капитал

ООО «Кашемир Капитал» более 50 лет специализирутеся на выпуске высокотехнологичных 100% водорастворимых удобрений и промышленной химии. Ассортимент включает в себя: моноаммонийфосфат (МАФ), диаммонийфосфат (ДАФ), монокалийфосфат (МКФ), сульфат калия, а также гранулированные удобрения — аммофос и сульфоаммофос.

Уралхим

Акционерное общество «Объединенная химическая компания «УРАЛХИМ» – одна из крупнейших компаний на рынке минеральных удобрений в Российской Федерации и СНГ. 

Компания занимает первое место в России по производству аммиачной селитры, а также входит в тройку лидеров по объемам производства аммиака и азотных удобрений.

ФОСАГРО

ФосАгро – крупнейший европейский производитель фосфорных удобрений и мировой лидер в производстве высокосортного фосфатного сырья.

куйбышевазот

ПАО «КуйбышевАзот» — одна из ведущих химических компаний в России, лидер в РФ и Восточной Европе по выпуску капролактама и полиамида, крупнейший производитель технических и текстильных нитей, кордной ткани, полиамидных и смесовых тканей в России.

ЩЕКИНОАЗОТ

Химическая компания «Щекиноазот» — один из лидеров производства продуктов промышленной химии и химического оборудования.  Уже более 65 лет успешно работает на рынке химической отрасли.

Михайловский завод химических реактивов

Михайловский завод химических реактивов (МЗХР) - одно из старейших предприятий химической отрасли России. Завод специализируется на производстве химических реактивов фармацевтических субстанций, пищевых добавок и продукции технического назначения.

КАО «Азот» (Кемерово)

 КАО «Азот» (Кемерово) - входит в число ведущих предприятий химической отрасли России, специализируется на производстве азотных удобрений и аммиачной селитры сельскохозяйственного и промышленного применения.  КАО «Азот» входит в группу компаний АО «СДС Азот».

АО «Navoiyazot»

АО «Navoiyazot» - это динамично развивающийся многопрофильный промышленно - производственный комплекс, который имея статус международного партнера, выполняет программу по производству минеральных удобрений, химических реагентов и другой малотоннажной химической продукции. Является одним из базовых сегментов Акционерного общества «Узкимесаноат». 

Буйский химический завод

Буйский химический завод — одно из крупнейших предприятий в России по производству специальных видов удобрений для различных отраслей растениеводства, а также по выпуску продукции технического назначения для строительной, нефтегазовой, металлургической, текстильной, кожевенной, и других отраслей отечественной промышленности.

Стать партнером
ФИО
Название компании
Контактный телефон
Электронная почта
Ваше сообщение