Уведомление
Закрыть
Entrance Registration

«KAZCHEM»is a trading company engaged in the sale of mineral fertilizers in the Republic of Kazakhstan and beyond. Since 2021, it has been the official Trading House of "Kazphosphate" LLC, the largest chemical plant in Central Asia for the production of phosphorus-containing mineral products. It is also the official distributor of "YARA", global manufacturer of environment-friendly water-soluble fertilizers.

"KAZCHEM" cooperates with many of the largest producers of mineral fertilizers in the CIS, such as: Uralchem, Phosagro, KuibyshevAzot, ShchekinoAzot, Cashemir Capital, Siberian Plant of Mineral Fertilizers (SZMU), Mikhailovsky Plant of Chemical Reagents (MZKhR), KAO Azot, NavoiAzot, and Buyskiy Chemical Plant.

The company's product range includes nitrogen, phosphorus, potash, and complex fertilizers for primary, pre-sowing, at-sowing, and foliar dressing. The quality of the claimed products makes it possible to provide agricultural producers with long-term and most effective nutrition for all cultivated crops of irrigated and rainfed agriculture.

Наша деятельность
Sale of Kazakhstani fertilizers

KAZCHEM sells mineral fertilizers and feed phosphates of the largest Kazakhstani manufacturers, such products including Ammophos NP 10:46, Phosphorus-Potassium Fertilizers, Phosphogypsum, Orthophosphoric Acid, Carbamide-Ammonia Mixture, and Tricalcium Phosphate, which play a crucial role in efficient agriculture

Learn more
Supply of imported fertilizers

The company's products are available in warehouses in all major agro-industrial regions of Kazakhstan. For the convenience of buyers, the goods are shipped all year round. In addition, in order to save customers time and money, we can immediately deliver fertilizer to your field

Learn more
Agroconsulting

The KAZCHEM agroservice provides comprehensive services for conducting agrochemical soil analysis, introducing field experiments, drawing up an effective mineral nutrition plan, and training in agronomic knowledge that help farmers throughout Kazakhstan increase crop yields.

Learn more
Subsidy program

KAZCHEM is accredited in the QOLDAU.KZ information system, which allows farmers throughout Kazakhstan to buy fertilizers and recover part of the costs from public funds under the mineral fertilizer subsidy program. The agroservice of the company provides consulting services for processing applications.

Learn more
Моя выгода
1
Availability

All KAZCHEM products are available in warehouses in 8 regions of Kazakhstan. The goods are shipped all year round

2
Transportation

For the convenience of customers, the goods are shipped all year round, both to the railway station and to the customer's warehouse.

3
Quality assurance

All KAZCHEM products are registered, certified, and meet quality standards

4
Assistance

Personal agronomist-consultant for quality control of farming systems

5
Training

Advanced training in agronomic knowledge

Уведомление
Закрыть
Вход Регистрация

«KAZCHEM» – это трейдинговая компания, занимающаяся реализацией минеральных удобрений в Республике Казахстан и за ее пределеами. С 2021 года, является официальным Торговым домом крупнейшего в Центральной Азии химического завода ТОО "Казфосфат" по производству фосфорсодержащей минеральной продукции. Также является официальным дистрибьютором мирового производителя экологических водорастворимых удобрения "YARA".

"KAZCHEM" сотрудничает со многими крупнейшими производителями минеральных удобрений в СНГ, такие как: "Уралхим", "Фосагро", "КуйбышевАзот", "ЩекиноАзот" "Кашемир Капитал", "Сибирский завод минеральных удобрений" (СЗМУ), "Михайловский завод химических реактивов" (МЗХР), "КАО «Азот", "НавоиАзот" и "Буйский химический завод".

В ассортименте компании представлены азотные, фосфорные, калийные и комплексные удобрения, для основного, предпосевного, припосевного и листовых подкормок. Качество заявленной продукции позволяет обеспечить сельхозтоваропроизводителям долгосрочное и наиболее эффективное питание для всех выращиваемых культур орошаемого и богарного земледелия.

Наша деятельность
Продажа казахстанских удобрений

"KAZCHEM" реализует минеральные удобрения и кормовые фосфаты крупнейших казахстанских производителей, такие как: Аммофос NP 10:46, Фосфорно-Калийные удобрения, Фосфогипс, Ортофосфорная кислота, Карбамидно-Аммиачная смесь и Трикальций Фосфат, которые играют важнейшую роль в эффективном ведении сельского хозяйства.

Подробнее
Поставка импортных удобрений

Продукция компании представлена на складах во всех крупных агропромышленных регионах Казахстана. Для удобства покупателей отгрузки товаров осуществляются круглый год. Кроме того, в целях экономии времени и денег клиентов, мы сразу можем доставить удобрения на ваше поле.

Подробнее
Агроконсалтинг

Агрослужба "КAZCHEM" оказывает комплексные услуги по проведению агрохимического анализа почвы, закладке полевых опытов, составлению эффективного плана минерального питания и обучению агрономических знаний, которые помогают фермерам по всему Казахстану повысить урожайность выращиваемых культур.

Подробнее
Субсидирование

«KAZCHEM» аккредитована в информационной системе «QOLDAU.KZ», которая позволяет фермерам по всему Казахстану, покупать удобрения и возместить часть затрат за счет государственных средств по программе субсидирования минеральных удобрений. Агрослужба компании оказывает консультационные услуги по оформлению заявок.

Подробнее
Наша команда
Смагулова Анара
Региональный менеджер по Акмолинской области
+ 7 701 309 87 58 akm2@kazchem.kz
Абулгазимов Темирлан
региональный менеджер по Акмолинской области
+7 701 309 34 23 akm@kazchem.kz
Моя выгода
1
Доступность

Вся продукция KAZCHEM представлена в наличии на складах в 8-ми регионах Казахстана. Отгрузки товаров совершаются круглый год.

2
Транспортировка

Для удобства клиентов отгрузки товаров осуществляется круглый год, как до ж/д станции, так и до склада клиента.

3
Гарантия качества

Вся продукция KAZCHEM зарегистрирована, сертифицирована и соответствует стандартам качества.

4
Сопровождение

Личный агроном-консультант для контроля качества систем земледелия.

5
Обучение

Повышение квалификации агрономических знаний